Job Openings
All Jobs   |   Classified   |   Classified Administration   |   Certified   |   Certified Administration
Professional Vacancies
Middle Level Science Teacher 2015-2016
   Advertisement Period: Monday, August 03, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Agriscience Teacher 2015-2016
   Carvers Bay High School
   Advertisement Period: Tuesday, July 07, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Science Teacher 2015-2016
   Advertisement Period: Thursday, May 21, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Special Education Teacher 2015-2016
   Advertisement Period: Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Classified Vacancies
Custodian 240 Day
   Maryville Elementary
   Advertisement Period: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Tuesday, August 04, 2015
   Application Deadline: 4:00 PM, Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Classified Application
Classified Reference Form
 
details
Behavior Interventionist III
   Special Services
   Advertisement Period: Monday, July 27, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Classified Application
Classified Reference Form
 
details
School Boat Pilot - Part Time
   Transportation
   Advertisement Period: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
ABA Therapist
   Special Services
   Advertisement Period: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Classified Application
Classified Reference Form
 
details
Supplemental Assignments
B Team Basketball Coach Boy's & Girl's
   Waccamaw Middle School
   Advertisement Period: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Boys Soccer Coach
   Carvers Bay High School
   Advertisement Period: Monday, July 13, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Girls Track Coach
   Andrews High School
   Advertisement Period: Friday, May 29, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
JV Boys Basketball Coach
   Andrews High School
   Advertisement Period: Friday, May 29, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details
Substitute Teachers
Substitute Teacher Positions
   Advertisement Period: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
  details