Board of Trustees

The Regular Board Meeting is on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. and the Regular Board Work Session Meeting is on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. The meetings are held in the Board Room, at J. B. Beck Administration and Education Center at 2018 Church Street in Georgetown. On some occasions, the meetings will be held at other locations, which will be announced.

Click here to view a map of voting districts for the election of board members.


 Kathy Anderson    (843) 344-6950
 At-Large Representative, Secretary  Email Kathy Anderson
Robert Cox   (843) 833-2834 
 At-Large Representative Email Robert Cox 
Patti Hammel (843) 325-4246
District 1 Representative Email Patti Hammel
Scott DuBose
 (843) 833-3831
District 2 Representative Email Scott DuBose
Sandra Johnson (843) 546-1152
District 3 Representative, Parliamentarian Email Sandra Johnson
Randy Walker (843) 344-4253
District 4 Representative Email Randy Walker
Bill Gaskins  (843) 833-3714
District 5 Representative, Chair Email Bill Gaskins
Lynne B. Ford  (843) 833-0547
District 6 Representative, Vice Chair Email Lynne B. Ford
Keith Moore  (843) 833-4583
District 7 Representative Email Keith Moore
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.