Board Members

 Kathy Anderson Kathy Anderson
At-Large Representative
Johnny Wilson Dr. Michael Cafaro
At-Large Representative
 Patti Hammel Patti Hammel
District 1 Representative
Pat DeLeone Pat DeLeone
District 2 Representative
Sandra Johnson Sandra Johnson
District 3 Representative
Randy Walker Randy Walker
District 4 Representative
 Bill Gaskins  Bill Gaskins
District 5 Representative
 Lynne B. Ford  Lynne B. Ford
District 6 Representative
Arthur Lance Dr. Arthur Lance, Jr
District 7 Representative

All trustees have completed the orientation requirement.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.