Speech Pathologists


CONTACTS


Nanette Carter ncarter@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Brown's Ferry Elementary, Carvers Bay Middle/High, Plantersville Elementary and Choppee Head Start
Anna Marie Freeman afreeman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
McDonald Elementary
Michelle Gaster mgaster@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Waccamaw Intermediate & Georgetown Middle
Amy Ivey aivey@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Andrews Elementary, Rosemary Middle , Andrews High and Andrews Head Start
Kathy Leninger kleninger@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Kensington Elementary, McDonald Elementary, & Georgetown High
Susan Rogers srogers@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Child Find Clinic
Lynne Russell lrussell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Waccamaw Elementary, Waccamaw Middle, & Waccamaw High
Kelli Thomas kthomas@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Andrews Elementary and Pleasant Hill Elementary
Rebecca Barnes rbarnes@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Coastal Montessori and Waccamaw Day Schools
 Jocelyn Zeleny jzeleny@gcsd.k12.sc.us
 Sampit Elementary, Maryville Elementary, Georgetown Head Start, & Georgetown School of Arts/Science  
 Kristin Weingart kweingart@gcsd.k12.sc.us
 Kensington Elementary  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.