Trappier Named Support Staff of Year

Trappier Named 22-23 GCSD Support Staff of Year
Posted on 05/26/2022

Ronnie Trappier, McDonald Elementary, has been named the 2022-2023 Georgetown County School District Support Staff of the Year. 

Other finalists were: Evette Small, Plantersville Elementary; Sharon McLean, Waccamaw Elementary; Ernestine Gilliard Rice, Howard Adult Center; and Amanda Fort, District Office.

Other Support Staff of the Year candidates were: Rhonda Johanning, Andrews Elementary; Trudena Hook, Browns Ferry Elementary; Kristy Harbaugh, Coastal Montessori Charter; Allyson Smith, Kensington Elementary; Laurita Baber, Maryville Elementary; Pansy Gamble, Pleasant Hill Elementary; Iesha Lawrence, Sampit Elementary; Tracy Rainbolt, Waccamaw Intermediate; Shanika Stafford, Carvers Bay Middle; Ciara Owens, Georgetown Middle; Pamela Hanna, Rosemary Middle; Davin Smalls, Waccamaw Middle; Jawana McCray, Andrews High; Temple Cuttino, Carvers Bay High; Kimberly Powers, Georgetown High; Laverne Staggers, Waccamaw High; and Ashley L. Smith, Facilities.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.