Board of Trustees

The Regular Board Meeting is on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. and the Regular Board Work Session Meeting is on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. The meetings are held in the Board Room, at J. B. Beck Administration and Education Center at 2018 Church Street in Georgetown. On some occasions, the meetings will be held at other locations, which will be announced.

Click here to view a map of voting districts for the election of board members.


Board of Trustee

District (Board Position)

Phone Number


Kathy Anderson  

At-Large Representative, Secretary

 (843) 344-6950

Email Kathy Anderson

Robert Cox 

 At-Large Representative

 (843) 833-2834 

Email Robert Cox 

Patti Hammel

District 1 Representative

(843) 325-4246

Email Patti Hammel

Scott DuBose

District 2 Representative

 (843) 833-3831

Email Scott DuBose

Sandra Johnson

District 3 Representative, Parliamentarian

(843) 546-1152

Email Sandra Johnson

Randy Walker

District 4 Representative

(843) 344-4253

Email Randy Walker

Bill Gaskins

District 5 Representative, Chair

 (843) 833-3714

Email Bill Gaskins

Lynne B. Ford

District 6 Representative, Vice Chair

 (843) 833-0547

Email Lynne B. Ford

Keith Moore

District 7 Representative

 (843) 833-4583

Email Keith Moore